Well I am speckled like a leopard, just like a leopard

Why is the pronunciation of leotard so estranged from that of leopard?

x

Reda Haq

~ by Reda Haq on October 6, 2008.

2 Responses to “Well I am speckled like a leopard, just like a leopard”

  1. You’re weird.

    That is all I wish to say.

    Well maybe not. I am kind of missing blogdom, the way we wrote crazy things because we’d run out of interesting news stories. Maybe that was just me. I tried to send you a happy christmas/new year msg but i dont think half of them actually reached ppl. I miss you. I hear James is trying to arrange a meetup. That would be good. And the Jonathan Creek special was AMAZING! Watch it! You’re a leopard.

  2. I so totally gave the wrong blogaddress. Shows how long I’ve negalected it. Maybe I’ll change the header.

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

